Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Smith

4.1 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regan McCarthy

Regan McCarthy

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Joen / Cindi Clients

Joen / Cindi Clients

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representative, Ms. Martha Gonzalez goes above and beyond to assist you with your insurance needs. Very professional, honest and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wright

Jordan Wright

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great group of positive and helpful agents. If I have any questions or something has occurred with my insurance policy Kevin will contact me personally and also texts me! Such a great company and so glad I found them!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER CARTER

JENNIFER CARTER

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Noffsinger

Gary Noffsinger

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marty Trejo

Marty Trejo

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Burgess

George Burgess

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carleigh Silvers

Carleigh Silvers

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katrina Canon

Katrina Canon

January 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never got a call back. Left a message a week ago."
Profile photo of Donald Zimmerman

Donald Zimmerman

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a great insurance agent. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Soldier of God

Soldier of God

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S Smith

S Smith

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office staff is always there for my needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Perry

Anthony Perry

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin is more like a friend than an agent. I wouldn't dream of taking my insurance business to anyone else. I trust Kevin implicitly."
Profile photo of Ben & Crysta Poulsen

Ben & Crysta Poulsen

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DeAnna Hancock

DeAnna Hancock

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MISS T

MISS T

June 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Calling for a week and no answer. ..at this point i dont even know if im covered...customer service is no help...going with a different company."
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

June 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. Great service and fair rates. Been insured with them for over 6 years!"
Profile photo of Danielle Cameron

Danielle Cameron

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, been working with him for years"
Profile photo of Desert Gardens

Desert Gardens

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Kevin Smith and staff have insured us for years and have been delightful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Walsh

Lisa Walsh

June 16, 2015

5  out of  5